Contacts

Shape Steel a.s.

Head office, manufacture, warehouse
areál Vítkovice a.s.-Dolní oblast
Ruská 2974
703 00 Ostrava - Vítkovice

e-mail: shapesteel@shapesteel.cz

ID: 25816675
VAT: CZ25816675

The company is registered in the commercial register of the Regional court in Ostrava under file no. B 10709

Company management

Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ing. Alois Vaněk
+420 603 142 340
a.vanek@shapesteel.cz

Member of the Board and Chief Financial Officer
Ing. Martin Kovalčuk
m.kovalcuk@shapesteel.cz

Assistant of the CEO
Lucie Gavláková
+420 725 806 462
l.gavlakova@shapesteel.cz

Assistant of the Financial Officer
Lucie Tomečková
+420 739 349 785
l.tomeckova@shapesteel.cz

Sales Department

Commercial Director
Ing. Štefan Mesároš
+420 777 704 831
s.mesaros@shapesteel.cz

Head of steel cut shapes Sales
Ing. Otakar Kołorz
+420 739 415 289
o.kolorz@shapesteel.cz

Head of Sales of metallurgical materials and supplies
Vladimír Jordán
+420 603 272 827
v.jordan@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Radim Vaněk
+420 731 572 066
r.vanek@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Marek Minařík
+420 604 234 326
m.minarik@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Radim Richter
+420 725 583 255
r.richter@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Ondřej Kozubal
+420 605 260 731
o.kozubal@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Ivana Grigarčíková
+420 732 906 352
i.grigarcikova@shapesteel.cz

Purchase Department

Director of Purchase Department
Ing. Hana Brodecká
+420 605 923 711
h.brodecka@shapesteel.cz

Purchaser
Mgr. Eva Klusová
+420 604 999 073
e.klusova@shapesteel.cz

Cooperation
Václav Minařík
+420 737 238 546
v.minarik@shapesteel.cz

Production

Director of production
Miroslav Kotán
+420 603 840 470
m.kotan@shapesteel.cz

Master of production and Technology
Jiří Majer
+420 604 230 302
j.majer@shapesteel.cz

Expedition
Jana Nitschová
+420 733 338 319
j.nitschova@shapesteel.cz

Programmer
Ludek Matyščák
+420 608 617 422
l.matyscak@shapesteel.cz

Programmer
Tomáš Štefek
+420 737 957 467
t.stefek@shapesteel.cz

Programmer
Ing. Pavel Proske
+420 605 503 864
p.proske@shapesteel.cz

Director of welding department
David Klimeček
+420 605 576 312
d.klimecek@shapesteel.cz

Technologist (budgets and calculations)
Ing. Lumír Hurník
+420 608 738 369
l.hurnik@shapesteel.cz

Technologist (budgets and calculations)
Tobiáš Crla
+420 724 396 616
t.crla@shapesteel.cz

Master of production
Rostislav Král
+420 736 208 098
r.kral@shapesteel.cz

Master of production
Marek Nycz
+420 601 359 814
m.nycz@shapesteel.cz

Project manager
Martin Častulík
+420 739 589 221
m.castulik@shapesteel.cz

Quality management
Václav Sládek
+420 601 570 557
v.sladek@shapesteel.cz

Economics Department

Financing, investment, deputy CFO
Ing. Marie Stoklasová
+420 602 978 020
m.stoklasova@shapesteel.cz

Business Development Director
Charles Contremoulin
+420 777 351 651
c.contremoulin@shapesteel.cz

Administration of property
Ing. Jiří Krejci
+420 602 192 843
j.krejci@shapesteel.cz

The administrator of the information system, financial controlling
Ing. Mgr. Tomáš Beier
+420 734 203 993
t.beier@shapesteel.cz

Billing and Accounting Department
+420 770 772 307

Quality assistant
Ing. Eva Tannertová
+420 602 178 394
e.tannertova@shapesteel.cz