Contacts

Shape Steel a.s.

Head office, manufacture, warehouse
areál Vítkovice a.s.-Dolní oblast
Ruská 2974
703 00 Ostrava - Vítkovice
tel.: +420 595 954 768
fax: +420 595 952 408
e-mail: shapesteel@shapesteel.cz

ID: 25816675
VAT: CZ25816675

The company is registered in the commercial register of the Regional court in Ostrava under file no. B 10709

Company management

Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ing. Alois Vaněk
+420 603 142 340 / tel.: 595 954 768
a.vanek@shapesteel.cz

Member of the Board and Chief Financial Officer
Ing. Martin Kovalčuk
m.kovalcuk@shapesteel.cz

Assistant of the Vice Chairman and CEO
Lucie Gavláková
+420 725 806 462 / tel .: 595 954 768
l.gavlakova@shapesteel.cz

Assistant of CFO
Ing. Jana Franková +420 777 261 379
j.frankova@shapesteel.cz

Sales Department

Commercial Director
Ing. Štefan Mesároš
+420 777 704 831
s.mesaros@shapesteel.cz

Head of Sales of metallurgical materials and supplies
Vladimír Jordán
+420 603 272 827 / tel .: 595 952 408
v.jordan@shapesteel.cz

Purchasing Manager
Ing. Jana Skopalová
+420 606 107 577
j.skopalova@shapesteel.cz

Cooperation
Marek Szott
+420 603 755 921 / tel .: +420 595 952 408
m.szott@shapesteel.cz

Expedition
Jana Nitschová
+420 733 338 319 / tel .: 595 593 846
j.nitschova@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Ing. Miroslava Kopřivová
+420 734 741 425 / tel .: +420 595 953 842
m.koprivova@shapesteel.cz

Business manager
Ing. Jiří Čumíček
+420 606 740 248
j.cumicek@shapesteel.cz

Sales Representative
Mgr. Eva Klusová
+420 604 999 073
e.klusova@shapesteel.cz

Head of steel cut shapes Sales
Ing. Otakar Kołorz
+420 739 415 289
o.kolorz@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Radim Richter
+420 725 583 255
r.richter@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Ondřej Kozubal
+420 605 260 731
o.kozubal@shapesteel.cz

Business officer
Ivana Grigarčíková
+420 732 906 352 / tel .: +420 595 952 408
i.grigarcikova@shapesteel.cz

Production

Director of production
Miroslav Kotán
+420 603 840 470 / tel .: 595 953 842
m.kotan@shapesteel.cz

Operating technician of machinery and equipment

Programmer
Ludek Matyščák
+420 608 617 422
l.matyscak@shapesteel.cz

Programmer
Dalibor Illík
+420 605 576 312
d.illik@shapesteel.cz

Master of production
Roman Pala
+420 731 933 637
r.pala@shapesteel.cz

Technology
Jiří Majer
+420 604 230 302
j.majer@shapesteel.cz

Programmer
Ing. Pavel Proske
+420 605 503 864
p.proske@shapesteel.cz

Economics Department

Financing, investment, deputy CFO
Ing. Marie Stoklasová
+420 602 978 020
m.stoklasova@shapesteel.cz

Administration of property
Ing. Jiří Krejci
+420 602 192 843
j.krejci@shapesteel.cz

The administrator of the information system, financial controlling
Mgr. Tomáš Beier
+420 734 203 993
t.beier@shapesteel.cz

Billing and Accounting Department
+420 595 954 608
+420 770 772 307

Quality assistant
Aleš Holub
+420 736 636 662
a.holub@shapesteel.cz